Edit ModuleShow Tags

Contact Us

 New Canaan-Darien Magazine | Sales + Marketing | Business | Moffly Media

New Canaan Darien Magazine

205 Main Street
Westport, CT 06880


ph: 203-222-0600
fx: 203-222-0937

Creative Director

Amy Vischio
AmyV@mofflymedia.com

Executive Editor

Cristin Marandino
CristinM@mofflymedia.com

Editor

Jeanne Craig
JeanneC@mofflymedia.com

Market Editor

Megan Gagnon
MeganG@mofflymedia.com

Advisory Editor

Donna C. Moffly
DonnaM@mofflymedia.com

Assistant Editor

Dan Hajducky
DanH@mofflymedia.com

Weddings

Jen Jonson
jenwohl@hotmail.com

Art Director

Paula Wincur
PaulaW@mofflymedia.com

Production Manager

Kerri Fice
KerriF@mofflymedia.com

Reprints

Email your reprint request to:
reprints@mofflymedia.com

Circulation

Brian Feidt
BrianF@mofflymedia.com


For any website related questions please email us »


Chief Revenue Officer

Pete Michalsky
PeteM@mofflymedia.com

Publisher

Gabriella Mays
GabriellaM@mofflymedia.com

Advertising

Advertise@mofflymedia.com


Sales + Marketing

Sales Directors

Clare Blasius
ClareB@mofflymedia.com
Health & Beauty

Cassandra Byrnes-Billig
CassandraB@mofflymedia.com
Art & Antiques / Gifts / Health & Beauty / Photography / Interior Design

Stephanie Delaney
StephanieD@mofflymedia.com
Regional Travel

Danielle Delfino
DanielleD@mofflymedia.com
Restaurants

Jennifer Frank
JenniferF@mofflymedia.com
Doctors / Dentists

Lisa Hingst
LisaH@mofflymedia.com
Automotive / Builders / Landscape / Sports & Fitness

Hilary Hotchkiss
HilaryH@mofflymedia.com
Architects / Schools & Education

Rick Johnson
RickJ@mofflymedia.com

Real Estate / Lawyers

Heidi Kurlander-Kail
HeidiK@mofflymedia.com
Custom Media

Julie McCloud
JulieM@mofflymedia.com

Real Estate / Financial Advisors / Consultants

Jennifer Petersen
JenniferP@mofflymedia.com
Fashion / Jewelry

Sales Assistant


Casey Pennella
CaseyP@MofflyMedia.com

Strategic Marketing Director 


Wendy Horwitz
WendyH@mofflymedia.com

Marketing/Events Director

Laurinda Finelli
LaurindaF@mofflymedia.com

Marketing/Events Director

Caroline Coursen
CarolineC@mofflymedia.com

Marketing Events Associate

Emily Klaeboe
EmilyK@mofflymedia.com

Partnership Manager

Maureen Kappler
MaureenK@mofflymedia.com

Creative Services Art Director 


Molly Cottingham
MollyC@mofflymedia.com


Business

Chief Financial Officer

Brian Feidt
BrianF@mofflymedia.com

Business Manager

Elena Moffly
ElenaM@mofflymedia.com

Accounting/Administrative Assistant

Skye Rotante
SkyeR@mofflymedia.com


Moffly Media

President

Jonathan W. Moffly
JonathanM@mofflymedia.com

Vice President Editorial & Design

Amy Vischio
AmyV@mofflymedia.com

Vice President/Finance & Operations

Brian Feidt
BrianF@mofflymedia.com

Vice President/Sales & Marketing

Pete Michalsky
PeteM@mofflymedia.com

Vice President/Treasurer

Elena Moffly
ElenaM@mofflymedia.com

Founder & Chairman Emeritus

John W. Moffly IV
JackM@mofflymedia.com

Founder & Editorial Advisor

Donna C. Moffly
DonnaM@mofflymedia.com

Edit ModuleShow Tags Edit ModuleShow Tags

Most Popular Articles

  1. Soup Weather
    Where to go around these parts for a tasty bowlful now that it’s really cold.
  2. An August Georgian
    Reserved glamor in a New Canaan retreat
  3. Norwalk Hospital’s Future
    New Ambulatory Pavilion Set To Open
  4. CCP Annual Members Exhibition
    The start of the birthday celebrations for Contemporary Printmaking | January 17th - March 15th
  5. Grammy Award Winning Pianist Garrick Ohlsson in Stamford
    January 31 at Stamford's Palace Theatre
Edit Module
Web Analytics