Edit ModuleShow Tags

Contact Us

 New Canaan-Darien Magazine | Digital Media | Sales + Marketing | Business | Moffly Media

New Canaan Darien Magazine

205 Main Street
Westport, CT 06880


ph: 203-222-0600
fx: 203-222-0937

Creative Director

Amy Vischio
AmyV@mofflymedia.com

Executive Editor

Cristin Marandino
CristinM@mofflymedia.com

Editor

Jeanne Craig
JeanneC@mofflymedia.com

Market Editor

Megan Gagnon
MeganG@mofflymedia.com

Advisory Editor

Donna C. Moffly
DonnaM@mofflymedia.com

Assistant Editor

Dan Hajducky
DanH@mofflymedia.com

Weddings

Jen Jonson
jenwohl@hotmail.com

Art Director

Paula Wincur
PaulaW@mofflymedia.com

Production Manager

Kerri Fice
KerriF@mofflymedia.com

Reprints

Email your reprint request to:
reprints@mofflymedia.com

Circulation

Brian Feidt
BrianF@mofflymedia.com


Digital Media

For any website related questions please email us »

Digital Media Manager

Amber Schiavi
AmberS@mofflymedia.com


Chief Revenue Officer

Pete Michalsky
PeteM@mofflymedia.com

Publisher

Gabriella Mays
GabriellaM@mofflymedia.com

Advertising

Advertise@mofflymedia.com


Sales + Marketing

Sales Management

Clare Blasius
ClareB@mofflymedia.com

Karen Kelly
KarenK@mofflymedia.com

Trish Kirsch
TrishK@mofflymedia.com


Sales Directors

Stephanie Delaney
StephanieD@mofflymedia.com
Regional Travel

Danielle Delfino
DanielleD@mofflymedia.com
Restaurants

Jennifer Frank
JenniferF@mofflymedia.com
Doctors / Dentists

Lisa Hingst
LisaH@mofflymedia.com
Automotive / Builders / Landscape / Sports & Fitness

Hilary Hotchkiss
HilaryH@mofflymedia.com
Schools & Education

Rick Johnson
RickJ@mofflymedia.com

Real Estate / Lawyers

Jennifer Petersen
JenniferP@mofflymedia.com
Fashion / Jewelry


Marketing/Events Director

Laurinda Finelli
LaurindaF@mofflymedia.com

Marketing/Events Director

Caroline Coursen
CarolineC@mofflymedia.com

Associate Marketing Director, Outreach

Emily Klaeboe
EmilyK@mofflymedia.com

Creative Services Art Director 


Molly Cottingham
MollyC@mofflymedia.com


Business

Chief Financial Officer

Brian Feidt
BrianF@mofflymedia.com

Business Manager

Elena Moffly
ElenaM@mofflymedia.com


Moffly Media

President

Jonathan W. Moffly
JonathanM@mofflymedia.com

Vice President Editorial & Design

Amy Vischio
AmyV@mofflymedia.com

Vice President/Finance & Operations

Brian Feidt
BrianF@mofflymedia.com

Vice President/Sales & Marketing

Pete Michalsky
PeteM@mofflymedia.com

Vice President/Treasurer

Elena Moffly
ElenaM@mofflymedia.com

Founder & Chairman Emeritus

John W. Moffly IV
JackM@mofflymedia.com

Founder & Editorial Advisor

Donna C. Moffly
DonnaM@mofflymedia.com

Edit ModuleShow Tags

Most Popular Articles

  1. Manfredi Grand Opening Party
    Elm Street, New Canaan
  2. Natural Beauty
    Who says you can’t go green and still be gorgeous? Here’s our guide to local organic spas and services.
  3. Unsung Heros
    Robert Doran of New Canaan champions nurses in new documentary
  4. Story Time
    Children’s Book Author Robin Newman to Visit New Canaan in May
  5. Some Food Notes
    Scoop on the local restaurant scene and beyond
Edit Module